Board of Directors

Ms. Jennifer Bagwell

President / Hotel

Springhill Suites Mt. Pleasant

(843) 284-5250

Jennifer.Bagwell@marriott.com

Mr. Nick Saltmarsh

Past President

Charleston Harbor Resort & Marina

(843) 284-7040

nsaltmarsh@charlestonharborresort.com

Ms. Jennifer Hill Attisano

Vice President / Hotel

Holiday Inn Express Mt. Pleasant NE

(843) 216-0000

jattisano@tbhospitality.com

Mr. Ed Riggs

Past President

TERC

Mr. Brian Wander

Secretary / Treasurer / Hotel

Renaissance Charleston Hist. Dist.

(843) 534-0300

brian.wander@marriott.com

Ms. Suzanne Wallace

Ex-Officio

Charleston Area CVB

(843) 805-3057

swallace@explorecharleston.com

Mr. Rodney Conner

Hotel

Sleep Inn Mt. Pleasant

(843) 856-5000

Rodney@gatewayhospitality.com

Ms. Helen Hill

Ex-Officio

Charleston Area CVB

(843) 805-3023

hhill@explorecharleston.com

Ms. Jenn Hahn

Hotel

Charlestowne Hotels, Inc.

(843) 972-1400

jhahn@charlestownehotels.com

Mr. Jeremy Clement

Ex-Officio

College of Charleston

(843) 953-6916

clementj@cofc.edu

Mr. Ryan Padgett

Hotel

Holiday Inn Airport Conv. Ctr.

(843) 576-0300

rpadgett@lch-sc.com

Ms. Lisa Buzzelli

Ex-Officio

Culinary Institute of Charleston

(843) 722-5548

lisa.buzzelli@tridenttech.edu

Mr. Matt Burros

Hotel

Crowne Plaza Charleston Airport – Convention Center

(843) 266-2100

mburros@peachtreehotelgroup.com

Mr. John Durst

Ex-Officio

SC Restaurant & Lodging Association

(803) 765-9000

john@scrla.org

Ms. Judy Huff

Hotel

Holiday Inn Charleston Historic District

(843) 818-4100

jhuff@hihistoric.com

TBA

Ex-Officio

Greater Charleston Restaurant Association

Ms. Lindsey Anderson

Allied

A Oak Farms, Inc.

(843) 312-6561

landerson@aoakfarms.com

Mr. Perrin Lawson

Ex-Officio

Charleston Area CVB

(843) 805-3050

plawson@explorecharleston.com

Mr. Robert Hull

Allied

AAP

(843) 851-2289

rhull@aappayroll.com

Mr. Duane Parrish

Past President

South Carolina PRT

(803) 734-0166

dparrish@scprt.com

Mr. Ian Harris

Allied

Spiritline Cruises

(843) 722-0123

ian@spiritlinecruises.com

Mr. Tripp Hays

Past President

Ms. Amy Lovette

Allied

South Carolina Aquarium

(843) 579-8624

alovette@scaquarium.org

Mr. Mitch Linder

Past President

Prince Bush Hospitality

(912) 629-6080

mlinder@princebush.com

Mr. Mike Schmidt

Allied

EventWorks

(843) 633-1900

mike.schmidt@eventworksrentals.com

Mr. John Edwards

Past President

Ms. Gillian Trimboli-Zettler

Allied

Charleston Wine + Food

(843) 727-9998 ext 103

gillian@charlestonwineandfood.com

Ms. Cheryl Craven

Past President

Courtyard Charleston Mt. Pleasant

(843) 284-0900

cheryl.craven@marriott.com

Ms. Maureen Sheridan

Past President

King Charles Inn

(843) 302-0483

gm@kingcharlesinn.com

Mr. Peter Steketee

Past President

Embassy Suites Airport/Conv. Ctr.

(843) 747-1882

peter.steketee@jqh.com

Mr. Chris Harvey

Past President

HarbourView Inn

(843) 853-8439

charvey@charlestownehotels.com

Ms. Catherine Dority

Executive Director

Charleston Area Hospitality Association

(843) 805-3090

cdority@explorecharleston.com

Mr. Dan Blumenstock

Past President

Holiday Inn Chas. Airport Conv. Ctr.

(843) 576-5031

dblumenstock@lowcountryhotelsii.com

Ms. Kara Ahl

Programs Coordinator

Charleston Area Hospitality Association

(843) 958-3634

kahl@explorecharleston.com