Hoteliers: A – J

Company Contact               Website
Ansonborough Inn  Carrie Hutson  www.ansonboroughinn.com
Candlewood Suites DJ Stimac www.candlewoodsuites.com/ncharlestonsc
Charleston Harbor Resort & Marina Nick Saltmarsh www.charlestonharborresort.com
Charleston Marriott Patrick Rogers www.marriott.com/chsmc
Comfort Suites Mt. Pleasant Rebecca Ruttiger
Charlestowne Hotels Inc. Jenn Hahn www.charlestownehotels.com
Charming Inns of Charleston Linn Lesesne www.charminginns.com
Courtyard by Marriott – Charleston/Mt. Pleasant Cheryl Craven www.marriott.com/chscm
Courtyard by Marriott Charleston Historic District Pollyann Elliott www.courtyard.com/chshd
Courtyard by Marriott Charleston Airport Chris Perry
http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/chscn-courtyard-charleston-coliseum/
Courtyard by Marriott-Waterfront Mark Thomas www.marriott.com/chscy
Crowne Plaza Charleston Matt Burros http://www.ihg.com/crowneplaza/hotels/us/en/north-charleston/chssc/hoteldetail
Doubletree by Hilton North Charleston Convention Center Dan Blumenstock www.northcharlestonconventioncenter.doubletree.com
Embassy Suites Convention Center Robert Hunley www.embassysuitescharleston.com
Embassy Suites Historic District Donna Ford www.historiccharleston.embassysuites.com
Fairfield Inn and Suites Airport Dawn Wells www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/CHSCS-Fairfield-Inn-and-Suites-Charleston-Airport-Convention-Center
Fairfield Inn and Suites North Ashley Phosphate Dawn Wells
Francis Marion Hotel Gayle Karolczyk www.francismarioncharleston.com
French Quarter Inn Jenn Hahn www.fqicharleston.com
Hampton Inn & Suites – Savannah Hwy. Megan Owen www.hamptoninn.hilton.com
Hampton Inn Charleston – North  Deborah Sigmon  www.hamptoninn.hilton.com
Hampton Inn Historic District Kevin Eichman www.hamptoninn.hilton.com
Hampton Inn Patriots Point Mike Glass www.hamptoninn.hilton.com
Harbourview Inn Chris Harvey www.harbourviewcharleston.com
Hawthorn Suites West Ashley Paul Multani www.hawthorn.com
Hilton Garden Inn Charleston Airport Joe Waring www.hiltongardeninn.hilton.com
Hilton Garden Inn Charleston Downtown Mamie Bush http://hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/south-carolina/hilton-garden-inn-charleston-waterfront-downtown-CHSDWGI/index.html
 Grand Bohemian Hotel  Olivier Bottois  grandbohemiancharleston.com
Holiday Inn Charleston Historic District Judy Huff www.holidayinn.com
Holiday Inn Express Charleston Downtown-Ashley River Jennifer Hill Attisano http://charlestonhiexpress.com
Holiday Inn Express Savannah Highway Kelly Fassett www.hiexpress.com/hotels/us/en/charleston/chssh/hoteldetail
 Home2 Suites by Hilton Charleston Airport/Convention Center  Linda DeWalt  http://home2suites3.hilton.com
Homewood Suites Charleston Airport/Convention Center Cori Lovern charlestonairport.homewoodsuites.com
Homewood Suites Mt. Pleasant Calvin Cochrane homewoodsuites1.hilton.com…
Hyatt Place & Hyatt House Charleston Historic District Rachel Frost charlestonhistoricdistrict.place.hyatt.com
Hyatt Place Charleston Airport/Convention Center Vicki Wilkins charlestonairport.place.hyatt.com
Inn at Middleton Place, The Sam Wrigglesworth middletonplace.org