Hoteliers

Property Contact Website
Ansonborough Inn of Charleston Ms. Carrie Huston ansonboroughinn.com
Candlewood Suites Ms. Karen Zimmerman candlewoodsuites.com/ncharlestonsc
Charleston Harbor Resort and Marina Mr. Nick Saltmarsh charlestonharborresort.com
Charleston Marriott Mr. Patrick Rogers marriott.com/chsmc
Comfort Suites Mt. Pleasant IOP Ms. Michelle Parks choicehotels.com
Courtyard by Marriott Charleston Airport Mr. Chris Perry marriott.com/hotels/travel/chscn-courtyard-charleston-coliseum/
Courtyard by Marriott Charleston Historic District Mr. Jim Fournier courtyard.com/chshd
Courtyard by Marriott Charleston Waterfront Mr. Mark Thomas marriott.com/chscy
Courtyard by Marriott Charleston-Mt. Pleasant Ms. Cheryl Craven marriott.com/chscm
Crowne Plaza Charleston Mr. Matt Burros crowneplaza.com/charlestonsc
Days Inn Historic District Kelly Richey-Hill wyndhamhotels.com/days-inn/charleston-south-carolina
Doubletree by Hilton HD Downtown Mr. Brad Harvey doubletree3.hilton.com
Doubletree by Hilton North Charleston Convention Center Mr. Grant Stiemke doubletree3.hilton.com
Embassy Suites – Airport / Convention Center Mr. Chuck Lauer embassysuitescharleston.com
Embassy Suites Historic District Ms. Donna Ford embassysuites3.hilton.com
Fairfield Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center Ms. Dawn Wells marriott.com
Fairfield Inn & Suites North Ash Phos Ms. Dawn Wells marriott.com
Francis Marion Hotel, The Ms. Gayle Karolczyk francismarionhotel.com
French Quarter Inn Mr. Carlo Carrocia fqicharleston.com
Grand Bohemian Ms. Jeannie Green grandbohemiancharleston.com
Hampton Inn & Suites Charleston / West Ashley Ms. Rachel Massie charlestonwestashleysuites.hamptoninn.com
Hampton Inn Charleston – North Ms. Debbie Sigman hamptoninncharleston.com
Hampton Inn Historic District Mr. Kevin Eichman hamptoninn3.hilton.com
Hampton Inn Mt. P. Patriots Point Ms. Melinda Bunheirao hamptoninn3.hilton.com
Harbourview Inn Mr. Chris Harvey harbourviewcharleston.com
Hilton Garden Inn Charleston Airport Mr. Joe Waring hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com
Hilton Garden Inn Waterfront Downtown Mr. Charles Reed hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Pleasant Ms. Jennifer Colangelo hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com
Holiday Inn Charleston Historic Downtown Ms. Cathy Mihalko ihg.com/holidayinn
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airport & Convention Center Ms. Joy Hazard holidayinnexpress.com/charlestonarpt
Holiday Inn Express Charleston Downtown – Ashley River Mr. David Woodstein ihg.com/holidayinnexpress
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Pleasant NE Mr. Ross Fowler ihg.com/holidayinnexpress
Holiday Inn Express Savannah Highway Ms. Kelly Fassett ihg.com/holidayinnexpress
Home2 Suites Airport Ms. Linda DeWalt home2suites3.hilton.com
Homewood Suites by Hilton Charleston – Mt. Pleasant Mr. Michael Perry charlestonmtpleasant.homewoodsuites.com
Homewood Suites by Hilton Charleston Airport / Convention Center Mr. Christopher Wernham charlestonairport.homewoodsuites.com
Hyatt House & Hyatt Place Charleston Historic District Ms. Rachel Frost charlestonhistoricdistrict.house.hyatt.com
Hyatt Place Charleston Convention Center Ms. Vicki Wilkins charlestonairport.place.hyatt.com
Kiawah Island Golf Resort Mr. Tom Bewley kiawahresort.com
King Charles Inn Ms. Maureen Sheridan kingcharlesinn.com
Kings Courtyard Inn Ms. Linn Lesesne kingscourtyardinn.com
Magnolia Plantation and Its Gardens Mr. Herb Frazier magnoliaplantation.com
Middleton Place (The Inn) Ms. Samantha Wrigglesworth middletonplace.org
Mills House Hotel, The Mr. Joe Kramer millshouse.com
Planters Inn Mr. Sergio Roa plantersinn.com
Quality Inn and Suites at Patriots Point Mr. Steve Haws qualityinn.com/hotel-mount_pleasant-south_carolina-SC064
Renaissance Charleston Hotel Mr. Brian Wander renaissancecharlestonhotel.com
Residence Inn by Marriott Airport Mr. James Wells northcharlestonresidenceinn.com
Residence Inn by Marriott Ashley Phosphate Ms. Dawn Wells marriott.com
Residence InnĀ® by Marriott Charleston Mt. Pleasant Ms. Cheryl Craven marriott.com
Residence Inn by Marriott Riverview Mr. Scott Donovan marriott.com
Sleep Inn Mt. Pleasant Mr. Rodney Conner sleepinn.com
Sleep Inn Charleston North Mr. Justin Hatfield www.sleepinncharleston.com
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Charleston Riverview Ms. Christine Greenleaf marriott.com/chssh
Springhill Suites Mt. Pleasant Ms. Donna Ladd marriott.com
Tides at Folly Beach, The Mr. Ken Merkel TidesFollyBeach.com
Town & Country Inn Conference Center Ms. Elaina Palassis thetownandcountryinn.com
Vendue, The Mr. Pietro Giardini thevendue.com
Wild Dunes Resort Mr. Frank Fredericks wilddunes.com
Wyndham Garden Mt. Pleasant Tommy Loeber wyndhamgardenmtpleasant.com
Wyndham Vacation Rentals Ms. Jenn Hahn wyndhamvacationrentals.com