Allied Members

Company Fullname Web Site
A Oak Farms, Inc. Ms. Lindsey Anderson aoakfarms.com
AAP Mr. Robert Hull www.aappayroll.com
Absolutely Charleston, Inc. Mr. Robert Sullivan absolutelycharleston.com
Adventures in Charleston Mr. Jim Simpson adventuresincharleston.com
Alder Energy Solar Mr. Josh Burrill www.alder-energy.com
Boone Hall Plantation Mr. Rick Benthall boonehallplantation.com
Brookgreen Gardens Ms. Molly Mercer www.brookgreen.org
Charleston Convention and Group Services Ms. Erin Mellen DestinationCharlestonSC.com
Charleston County Aviation Authority Ms. Tammy Alexander chs-airport.com
Charleston Wine and Food Festival Ms. Gillian Trimboli-Zettler charlestonwineandfood.com
Cintas Ms. Meredith Silas www.cintas.com/local/usa/sc/charleston/work-uniforms-rental
Coastal Occupational Medicine Dr. Byron Williams coastaloccmed.com
College of Charleston Mr. Jeremy Clement cofc.edu
Dunes West Golf Club Mr. Richard Rankin duneswestgolfclub.com
Eastcoast Entertainment Mr. Steve Harry eastcoastentertainment.com
Elliott Davis, LLC Mr. Brandon Renaud elliottdavis.com
Fort Sumter Tours/ Spirit Line Cruises Mr. Ian Harris spiritlinecruises.com
Goodwill Industries Mr. Chris Kendig palmettogoodwill.com
Gray Line of Charleston Mr. Rick Mosteller graylineofcharleston.com
Halls Chophouse Mr. Billy Hall hallschophouse.com
Holy City Hospitality (Bennett) Mr. Marty Wall holycityhospitality.com
HospitalityStaff Mr. Gary Ricozzi hospitalitystaff.com
Links at Stono Ferry Mr. Greg Wood stonoferrygolf.com
Outdoor Lighting Perspective Ms. Mike Thompson charlestonoutdoorlighting.com
Palmetto Carriage Works Mr. Tommy Doyle palmettocarriage.com
Republic National Distributors Mr. Chris Davis rndc-usa.com
Royal Cup Coffee Mr. Jeff Knipping royalcupcoffee.com
Sherwin Williams Ms. Laura Ward sherwin-williams.com
South Carolina Aquarium Ms. Amy Lovette scaquarium.org
Trident Technical College Mr. Nathan Rex tridenttech.edu
Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP Mr. David McCormack wcsr.com
Charleston Area Sports Commission Ms. Kathleen Cartland sportscouncil.org
EventWorks Mr. Mike Schmidt eventworksrentals.com
Greater Charleston Restaurant Association Ms. Jenny Peppler charlestonrestaurantassociation.com
South Carolina Lodging and Restaurant Association Mr. John Durst scrla.org