Allied Members: A – J

Company Contact Website
A Oak Farms, Inc Lindsey Anderson www.aoakfarms.com
Absolutely Charleston Robert Sullivan www.absolutelycharleston.com
Adventures in Charleston Jim Simpson www.adventuresincharleston.com
Aerolina Mike Clark www.aerolina.com
AAP Robert Hull www.aappayroll.com
Bonefish Grill Matt Bradshaw www.bonefishgrill.com
Boone Hall Plantation Rick Benthall www.boonehallplantation.com
Brookgreen Gardens Molly Mercer www.brookgreen.org
Charleston Area Sports Commission Kathleen Cartland www.sportscouncil.org
Charleston Convention & Group Services Erin Mellen www.destinationcharlestonsc.com
Charleston Area Convention Center Complex www.charlestonconvention.com
Charleston County Aviation Authority Tammy Alexander www.chs-airport.com
Charleston Wine + Food Gillian Tromboli-Zettler www.charlestonwineandfood.com
Cintas Meredith Silas Orton www.cintas.com
Coastal Occupational Medicine Byron Williams www.coastaloccmed.com
College of Charleston Jeremy Clement www.cofc.edu
 Culinary Institute of Charleston, The  Lisa Buzzelli  www.tridenttech.edu/culinary_institute_of_charleston.htm
Dunes West Golf Club Richard Rankin www.duneswestgolfclub.com
EastCoast Entertainment, Inc. Steve Harry www.eastcoastentertainment.com
Elliott Davis, LLC Liz Oates www.elliottdavis.com
Encore Lodging David Tart www.encorelodging.net
EventWorks Mike Schmidt www.eventworksrentals.com
Fort Sumter Tours/ Spiritline Cruises Ian Harris www.spiritlinecruises.com
Goodwill Industries of Lower SC Chris Kendig www.palmettogoodwill.com
Gray Line Bus Tours Rick Mosteller www.graylineofcharleston.com
Greater Charleston Restaurant Association Jenny Peppler www.charlestonrestaurantassociation.com
Halls Chophouse Bill Hall www.hallschophouse.com
Holy City Hospitality Kinsey Rogers www.holycityhospitality.com
HospitalityStaff Gary Ricozzi www.hospitalitystaff.com
J&S Audio Visual David Martin www.jsav.com