Hoteliers: K – Z

Company Contact Website
Kiawah Island Golf Resorts Tom Bewley kiawahresort.com
King Charles Inn Maureen Sheridan kingcharlesinn.com
Kings Courtyard Inn Linn Lesesne kingscourtyardinn.com
Magnolia Plantation Herb Frazier magnoliaplantation.com
Mainstay Suites Mt. Pleasant Larry Perl mainstaysuites.com…
 Mills House Hotel  Brad Baer  millshouse.com
North Charleston Marriott Alan Strozier www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/chsmn-north-charleston-marriott/
Planters Inn Sergio Roa plantersinn.com
Quality Inn & Suites at Patriots Point Steve Haws www.qualityinn.com/hotel-mount_pleasant-south_carolina-SC064
Renaissance Charleston Hotel Brian Wander marriott.com
Residence Inn by Marriott Charleston Airport James Wells marriott.com…
Residence Inn by Marriott Charleston/Mt. Pleasant  Cheryl Craven marriott.com…
Residence Inn by Marriott Riverview Julie Gerthoffer marriott.com…
 Residence Inn by Marriott Charleston North / Ashley Phosphate  Melissa Hornyack  marriott.com…
Sleep Inn Mt. Pleasant Rodney Conner sleepinn.com…
Sleep Inn Charleston North  Trunika Rushing sleepinn.com…
SpringHill Suites by Marriott- Charleston Riverview Christine Greenleaf marriott.com…
Staybridge Suites Tracey Hustead staybridge.com…
The Tides at Folly Beach Hope Johnston tidesfollybeach.com
Town & Country Inn and Conference Center Elaina Palassis thetownandcountryinn.com
The Vendue Hope Johnston thevendue.com
Wild Dunes Resort Frank Fredericks wilddunes.com
Wyndham Garden Mt. Pleasant Judy Parsons wyndham.com…